A Site for Artists and Art Lovers, Thinkers and Speakers

I Wanna See The Sunshine After The Rain!

So, two breakups in as many months; not exactly inspiring times. I can now however get back to my plan of the guilt free, fun summer I had promised myself before the juggling act I will be starting in September holding down a job whilst studying full time for a Fine Art degree. All I need now is some sunshine and payday to hurry up and then you will mostly find me chillaxing in the park with a cider or two. And if we don’t see the sunshine? I think I will just sit down there anyway in defiance, in the rain!

Leave a Reply

