A Site for Artists and Art Lovers, Thinkers and Speakers

Blue skies smiling at me…..

It seems as if I have spent the last 10 years of my life telling myself that I am going to “sort my life out.” It’s only when you find the inspiration to do it that you realise how much of your life you have actually wasted. I’ve spent a long time being a shadow of my potential self, and now on the wagon and the road to recovery, I finally have time to be the best that I possibly can be and let that creative genius out that has been lying dormant waiting for a time to shine.

 So, my neglected blog is once again receiving attention and I intend to keep it up to date this time with all of the projects I have lined up for the summer. Look out for art journals, photography, visual feasts and fire and I want to wish you all a happy, healthy and productive summer!

Beach

Leave a Reply

