A Site for Artists and Art Lovers, Thinkers and Speakers

Up and at ’em!

Seen as I have been awake and productive since 6.30am I thought it rude not to update my blog.  Productivity of a Saturday morning definitely is a new and refreshing change and a good reminder that sober is the way forward.

So, art news –  Today I am off to an art event in Southampton, and the sun is shining for us today! The event is a large scale participatory photographic soundscape and I am happy to admit that I’m not quite sure what that means, but I am looking forward to finding out!

https://www.facebook.com/events/520025231398297/

In other news, the journal is coming along:

Journal

Leave a Reply

