A Site for Artists and Art Lovers, Thinkers and Speakers

Photoshop Battles

My aim for the next stage of my creative development is to experiment with the manipulation of digital media. Adobe products seem to be THE thing to be proficient in in the world of art and design so I thought I better learn how to use some of the software.

I have created a piece to represent my desire for inner peace entitled “Serene.” Serene definitely wasn’t how I was feeling when I was battling with the user interface of Photoshop but it has been a valuable learning experience and I have learnt some skills that I hope I can take to new and exciting levels.

Serene

Leave a Reply

